States, the capital of Australia

Автор работы: Пользователь скрыл имя, 13 Февраля 2014 в 18:33, реферат

Краткое описание

Australia is the only country in the world that is also a continent. It is the sixth large country and the smallest continent. Australia lies between the South Pacific Ocean and the Indian Ocean. It is situated about 11 000 km southwest of North America and about 8 200 km southeast of mainland Asia. The name of the country comes from Latin word "australis" which mean southern. The country's official name is Commonwealth of Australia.


1. States, the capital of Australia
2. Political administrative unit
3. Geographical position
4. Conclusion
5. Bibliography

Прикрепленные файлы: 1 файл


— 28.79 Кб (Скачать документ)